Callback
BG

Guessing at Christmas time

Christmas time is a mysterious period between Christmas and Epiphany, as well as on all church holidays, during which divination occurred. These days were considered the best times to know your future.

The ancients believed that these days the heavens open up, and information from other worlds becomes available to people and knowledgeable people have access to this source.

Nowadays, Christmas-time divinations are very popular. Clairvoyant Hope, which is a hereditary fortune-teller, who received her gift from her grandmother, will give the most truthful answers to your questions:

  • How soon marriage will take place.
  • How the financial side will develop.
  • When you meet your half.

Despite the fact that the period between Christmas and Epiphany is the most successful for obtaining the most reliable information about the future, it is also considered the most dangerous. Therefore, you should not engage in self-divination yourself, but rather seek help from an experienced fortune-teller Nadezhda, who has the necessary knowledge, and will conduct divination in compliance with all rules. In these holidays, the most successful will be divination:

  • Tarot cards.
  • On the runes.
  • Coffee grounds.
  • According to the book of change.
  • On wax.
  • By photo.
  • By the arm.
  • On the mirrors.
  • In the shadows.

To avoid mixing of energy fields, divination to the Christmas eve is necessary for only one person, only in this case you can get the most truthful information about your future. You can not go divination under duress, it should be performed only on a voluntary basis.

Before the very beginning of the process, one should concentrate, clearly formulate the question and keep it in mind during the entire period of performing the magic ritual. Possessing vast experience and sacred knowledge, Hope will give true predictions, will help with advice.

Гадание на Святки

Святки – это таинственный период между Рождеством и Крещением, а также во все церковные праздники., во время которого происходили гадания. Именно эти дни считались наилучшим временам для того, чтобы узнать свое будущее.

Древние люди верили, что в эти дни небеса открываются, и людям становиться доступной информация из других миров и знающие люди имеют доступ к этому источнику.

В наши дни Святочные гадания пользуются большой популярностью. Ясновидящая Надежда, которая является потомственной гадалкой, получившей свой дар по наследству от бабушки, даст наиболее правдивые ответы на интересующие вопросы:

  • Как скоро состоится замужество.
  • Как будет развиваться финансовая сторона.
  • Когда встретите свою половину.

Несмотря на то, что период между Рождеством и Крещением является наиболее удачным для получения максимально достоверной информации о дальнейшей судьбе, он также считается и наиболее опасным. Поэтому не стоит самостоятельно заниматься гаданием, а лучше обратиться за помощью к опытной гадалке Надежде, которая обладает необходимыми знаниями, и проведет гадание с соблюдением всех правил. В эти праздничные дни наиболее удачными будут гадания на:

  • Картах Таро.
  • На рунах.
  • Кофейной гуще.
  • По книге перемен.
  • На воске.
  • По фотографии.
  • По руке.
  • На зеркалах.
  • По теням.

Чтобы избежать смешивания энергетических полей, гадание на Святки необходимо проводить только одному человеку, только в этом случае можно получить наиболее правдивую информацию по поводу своего будущего. Нельзя идти на гадание под принуждением, оно должно выполняться только по добровольному желанию.

Перед самым началом процесса следует сконцентрироваться, четко сформулировать вопрос и держать его в голове во время всего периода совершения магического ритуала. Обладая огромным опытом и сакральными знаниями, Надежда даст правдивые предсказания, поможет советом.