Callback
BG

Wax pouring

Since ancient times, people used wax to guess, speak, lift the curtain of the future, and also get rid of the evil eye, damage and other witchcraft magic. This ancient ritual has been preserved to this day.

Clairvoyant and healer Nadezhda, who received her knowledge of the heirs from her grandmother, has the skills of pouring out wax, since she is dedicated to the secrets of this substance. During the ritual, besides wax, water is also used, which, possessing vital force, is capable of not only absorbing all the negative, but also purifying. This method allows not only to guess the future, but also to get rid of various diseases.

Using the wax casting method, the hereditary healer Hope will assist in cases:

  • It is necessary to save a young child from stuttering, enuresis or fears.
  • Remove damage and the evil eye (restore healthy energy).

In addition to bodily healing, wax has the power to heal the soul. But if problems arise, you should not do the healing yourself, it is better to turn to the healer Nadezhda, who knows not only the basic rules for proper casting, but also helps to correctly decipher the signs to obtain true and accurate information, remove the negative impact, and put up a powerful defense.

Many are wondering when to contact a healer? The answer is simple – if you are haunted by a series of failures, life is bursting at the seams, new problems appear every day at work, in a family, and it brings health.

The healer assists all those who suffer. Even if you do not have the opportunity for a personal visit to a clairvoyant, this service can be provided online using Skype. No need to wait that everything will be adjusted by itself or they are afraid, because the basic principle of the healer is that everything she does is done only for the good.

Обратный звонок
BG

Выливание на воске

С древних времен люди при помощи воска гадали, заговаривали, приоткрывали завесу будущего, а также избавлялись от сглаза, порчи и прочей колдовской магии. Этот старинный ритуал сохранился и до наших дней.

Ясновидящая и целительница Надежда, получившая знахарские знания по наследству от бабушки, владеет навыками выливания воском, поскольку посвящена в тайны данной субстанции. Во время ритуала кроме воска, также используется вода, которая, обладая жизненной силой, способна не только впитывать в себя весь негатив, но и очищать. Данный метод позволяет не только погадать на будущее, но и избавиться от различных болезней.

Используя метод воскового литья, потомственная целительница Надежда окажет помощь в случаях, если:

  • Необходимо избавить маленького ребенка от заикания, энуреза или страхов.
  • Снять порчу и сглаз(восстановить здоровую энергетику).

Кроме телесного исцеления, воск имеет силу излечивать душу. Но при возникновении проблем не стоит самостоятельно заниматься врачеванием, лучше обратиться к целительнице Надежде, которая знает не только основные правила правильного проведения отливки, но и поможет правильно расшифровать знаки для получения правдивой и точной информации, снимет негативное воздействие, поставит мощную защиту.

Многие задаются вопросом, когда нужно обращаться к целительнице? Ответ прост – если вас преследует череда неудач, жизнь трещит по швам, ежедневно появляются новые проблемы на работе, в семье, подводит здоровье.

Целительница оказывает помощь всем страждущим. Даже если у вас нет возможности для личного посещения ясновидящей, данная услуга может быть оказана онлайн при помощи Skype. Не нужно ждать, что все наладится само собой или боятся, ведь основным принципом знахарки является то, что всё, что она делает, делается только во благо.